Opportunity for Comment

Professional Programs of Colleges and Schools of Pharmacy Scheduled for On-Site Evaluations, Academic Year 2023-2024 The programs of the colleges and schools of pharmacy listed below are to be considered for accreditation during the upcoming academic year (2023-2024). Virtual or on-site evaluations have been scheduled for fall or spring terms, as noted. Opportunity is hereby given for the submission of written third-party comments concerning qualifications for preaccreditation or accreditation. Copies of the ACPE Accreditation Manual are available, upon request, by writing to ACPE, 190 South LaSalle Street, Suite 2850, Chicago, Illinois 60603, or through the ACPE website (www.acpeaccredit.org). Written third party comments must be received in the ACPE office not later than August 1, 2023 for fall 2023 or January 1, 2024 for spring 2024. The procedure for considering third party comments received by the deadlines noted above should provide treatment in a way that is fair and equitable to all parties, including opportunity for response by the colleges and schools of pharmacy prior to ACPE's accreditation action.

Fall 2023

Appalachian College of Pharmacy Butler University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Campbell University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences D'Youville College School of Pharmacy Hampton University School of Pharmacy Manchester University College of Pharmacy, Natural and Health Sciences MCPHS University School of Pharmacy - Boston MCPHS University School of Pharmacy - Worcester Northeastern University Bouvé College of Health Sciences School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Ohio Northern University Raabe College of Pharmacy Roseman University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy South College School of Pharmacy Texas A & M University Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy University of Rhode Island College of Pharmacy University of the Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy Wayne State University Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Western New England College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Spring 2024

American University of Health Sciences School of Pharmacy

Chapman University School of Pharmacy

East Tennessee State University Bill Gatton College of Pharmacy

Ferris State University College of Pharmacy

Florida A&M University College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Institute of Public Health

Keck Graduate Institute (KGI) School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Larkin University College of Pharmacy

Long Island University Arnold and Marie Schwartz College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences South University School of Pharmacy

St. John Fisher University Wegmans School of Pharmacy

St. John's University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

University of California Irvine School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of Charleston School of Pharmacy

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy

University of the Pacific Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy